Elected Officials:

Loretta Sanchez, Congresswoman (Ret.)

Kevin De Leon, State Senator (President Pro Temp)

Sharon Quirk-Silva, Assemblymember 65th District

Dr. Jose Moreno, Anaheim City Council 

Ida MacMurray, La Habra City Council

Al Jabbar, Anaheim Union School District Trustee

Dr. Jose Magcalas, Anaheim Elementary School District

Connor Traut, President Centralia Elementary School District

Andy Montoya, Fullerton Joint Union High School District

Jeanette Vazquez, Fullerton School District

Jordan Brandman, Anaheim City Council (ret.) 

Ashleigh Aitkens, candidate Anaheim Mayor

Labor Support:

Los Angeles & Orange Counties Building and Construction Trades

Orange County Attorney's Association

Orange County Employee's Association

Orange County Fire Authority

Orange County Labor Federation

Retired American Postal Workers Union

Retired Orange County Employees Association

United Domestic Workers of America, Local 3930

Community Organizations and Clubs:

Anaheim Democrats

Democratic Party of Orange County

Latinx Young Democrats of Orange County

Orange County Young Democrats